Skip to main content

2011 Award Recipients

CRNBC is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2011 Nursing Excellence Awards. The Awards Ceremony and Reception is on April 7 in Vancouver.

 Award of Distinction

David Byres

Rose Perrin

Margot Wilson

 Excellence in Nursing Administration

Patricia M. Coward

Edwina Houlihan

Linda Sawchenko

Sharon Shewella

Brenda Uhrynuk

 Excellence in Nursing Education

Valerie Campbell

Marilyn Chapman

Shannon Handfield

Lorill Harding

Joanne Jones

Jack Lan

Jeanette Murray

Donna Quail

Cathy Roberts

Meaghan Thumath

 Excellence in Nursing Practice

Beatrice Da Silva

Karen Forsberg

Annie Lau

Eileen MacDonald

Heather Mak

Gail Malenstyn

Patty Phillips

Lauren Wolfe

 Excellence in Nursing Research

Maureen Little

Martha Mackay

Fay F. Warnock

Sabrina Wong

 Award of Advocacy

Rosemarie Riddell

 Rising Star Award

Kelly Lee

Thalia Martens

Home > About CRNBC > Awards > Awards of Excellence > Past Award Recipients > 2011