Skip to main content

Awards of Excellence: past recipients

​View past recipients of CRNBC Awards of Excellence

Awards of Excellence program now managed by ARNBC

Beginning in 2015, the Association of Registered Nurses of BC (ARNBC) assumed responsibility for the nursing excellence awards program.

Information about the nomination process and applications are available on the ARNBC website

 Passing the torch: the future of the awards program

Home > About CRNBC > Awards > Awards of Excellence