Skip to main content

Board chair and vice-chair announced

​posted Oct. 2, 2015

At the Sept. 2, 2015 meeting of the CRNBC Board, Mary Kjorven was re-elected as Board chair. Sheila Farrell was elected as Board vice-chair. Both were elected by their fellow board members for a one-year term.

Mary is a Rural registrant member of the Board from Peachland and has served on the CRNBC board since 2011. Sheila is from Kelowna and has served on the board since 2013 as an Urban registrant member.

Home > About CRNBC > Announcements > 2015 Announcements > Board chair and vice-chair announced