Skip to main content

2012 Ticket of Nominations

The CRNBC Nominations Committee approved the 2012 Ticket of Nominations.

posted Feb. 10, 2012

CRNBC Board Elections

2012 Ticket of Nominations

At its meeting on Feb. 7, 2012, the Nominations Committee approved the Ticket of Nominations for presentation to the Board Chair and the Registrar and Chief Executive Officer.

Candidates for At-large Board Member

(Three-year term commencing Sept. 1, 2012)

  • Wendy Bowles, Langley, B.C.
  • Stan Marchuk, Vancouver, B.C.
  • Erica Maynard, Courtenay, B.C.
  • Donna Murphy, North Saanich, B.C.
  • Paul Smith, Fort St. John, B.C.
  • Kath-Ann Terrett, North Vancouver, B.C.

Election ballots will be mailed in late June 2012.

 CRNBC elections

Home > About CRNBC > Announcements > 2012 Announcements > 2012 Ticket of Nominations