Skip to main content

Ticket of Nominations

The following CRNBC registrants have been nominated for positions on the CRNBC Board effective September 1, 2010. Election ballots will be mailed to all eligible registrants on June 30, 2010. The ballot return date to the election trustee is no later than August 11, 2010. The ballot count results will be announced/released by the election trustee on August 31, 2010.

At-Large Board Member Position

  • Eleanor Elston
  • Frank Gillespie
  • Sharry Hodgson

Rural Board Member Position

  • Barb Crook
  • Anne Gavey


  • No nominations received

In relation to the lack of nominations for the Urban position, the Board will review the statutory provisions governing board vacancies and determine how this vacancy will be handled.

learn more about elections»


Home > About CRNBC > Announcements > 2010 Announcements > Ticket of Nominations